Manage your subscription

You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you will still be able to use all your membership benefits until the the end of the billing cycle. For more information, see Paid Terms.

Desktop iTunes Google Play Store
  1. Go to your Settings page and scroll down to the Membership section.
  2. Click Cancel your membership.

Note: If you purchased your membership through iTunes or Google Play Store, you'll need to cancel your subscription directly through that service.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request