Revision history

Revision history allows you to preview past versions of the post and revert to an earlier version.

Reverting a story


  1. Enter edit mode by visiting your story page, clicking the  button in the top-right corner and choosing Edit story.
  2. In edit mode, click the  menu icon in the top-right corner of the page.
  3. From the drop-menu, click Revision history.
  4. A reverse chronological list of changes to your draft will be available. Click on any of those saved versions to view that version.
  5. Click Restore this revision to revert back to this version of the document or cancel.

Your story will now be publicly visible as that selected past version.

Note: Revision history is not supported on mobile apps.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request