What happens when a post is added to a publication?
- You will be credited as the author of the post and retain all rights to your content.
- You will be listed as a writer for that publication.
- Your post will use the publication’s URL, but will still be available on your profile.
- Your post will be distributed in the feeds and digests of your followers, plus the followers of the publication.
- You and your editors will be able to edit, save changes, and view notes on your post. You will not receive notification of published changes.
- Your original pre-publication URL will still point to your post.
- You can remove your post at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a Request