Delete draft

To delete a draft:

  1. Enter edit mode by visiting your story page, clicking the  button in the top-right corner and choosing Edit story.
  2. In edit mode, click the  menu icon in the top-right corner of the page.
  3. From the drop-menu, click Delete draft.
  4. Confirm.

Your draft is now deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request