Contact Support

What happens to edits after a post is removed from a publication?

If an author or an editor removes a post from a publication, any edits made by the editor of the publication will remain with the post.

Authors can take the post to edit mode, and then revert to an earlier version by clicking the ... icon > Revision history.

Have more questions? Submit a Request